The payment request will be closed, and the money will move to your account as normal. However, you will be able to see the amount you are overpaid by on the transaction history item.
The customer overpaid me. Now I have more money than I was expecting. What will happen to the account? Print
Modified on: Thu, 27 May, 2021 at 11:50 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.